我们的服务

我们精通于跨EMEA,LATAM和APAC市场上提供多语种的搜索引擎,数字公关和移动营销服务。

我们的跨国团队是在帮助品牌在全球市场上获得新客户方面的专家。通过结合公司内部强大的翻译,专利技术专家,还有我们全球网络的合伙人,我们可以为客户提供真正的全方位的服务。请于下方了解更多关于我们全方位的数字营销服务。

搜索引擎优化

我们有实战经验丰富的搜索引擎技术团队,与本地和国际品牌都有紧密的合作。比如Gumtree、Opodo、Shops Direct、希尔顿和Ebay。我们拥有自行研发的流量分析、数据报告软件,精通制定和运行跨全球不同市场的复杂的,多站点式的高投资回报率战略。

出色的网站内容创意团队有强大的站外社交能力,擅长为客户网站带来自然流量的增长。我们在与公共关系团队协同合作方面有丰富的经验,为流量获取制定最精准的线上战略。

我们是为国际客户提供搜索引擎本地化战略领域方面的专家。在公司内部,有18种不同语言的专员。我们为不同搜索引擎比如百度、奇虎360和Naver制定不同的搜索引擎战略。

  •  全面的技术审查和整修
  •  定制化的客户报告和分析工具
  •  网站迁移
  •  健康的链接管理
  •  多重市场关键词研究
  •  竞争者分析
  •  站内优化
  •  着落页制作
  • 搭建自然链接
  • 市场本地化
  • 大网站的搜索引擎专员

内容营销

我们的内容营销团队提供与数据分析结合最富有创新的战略。与其他同类公司不同的是,我们监测从构思创造到推广和反馈报告的全过程。

我们为客户制定出可以量化结果的战略,是因为我们运用重过程并施以全局监测的方法论。我们在提高客户投资回报率方面非常出色,擅长服务于拥有全球多个市场的客户,因为我们拥有出色的将网站内容本土化和再创新的能力。

我们在内容创新方面倡导与线上的影响者协同合作,创造出独一无二具有市场价值的内容。这不仅增强了内容的权威性,并且保证了在发行前制造足够的声势和在线上实现广泛传播的可能性。我们最新的互动式指南就与来自5个不同市场超过50个的专家合作。

我们除了精通于创造创新的内容,并且还擅长通过建立站外社交关系来广泛的传播内容。公司内部的全球线上影响者“黑皮书”名册在不断的更新,并且自行研发的PROspector软件可以在全线上轻易找到并且联系这些新兴影响者。

  • 微型网站
  • 互动指南和白皮书
  • HTML5/CSS3 网站经验
  • 谷歌地图混聚技术
  • 互动信息图
  • 解说视频
  • 电子书和线上研讨会
  • 手机应用
  • 社交媒体应用和小部件
  • 播客(有声杂志)
  • 博客内容
  • 市场本地化和再创新

翻译

我们非常自豪的发展了在公司内部不同语言的翻译能力并且为客户提供传统和以电子技术为核心的全面服务。在全球最大的翻译公司拥有18年工作经验的Andrea见证了我们渐渐成长为服务于超过60个不同语言市场的多语种能力的公司。

我们服务的市场覆盖面一直在飞速增长,大部分的职员都拥有多语种能力,目前我们在公司内部拥有18种不同语言的专员。除此之外我们在全球范围内覆盖超过92种语言,与多达500个之余的专业译员紧密合作。这些专业译员都是根据严格的内部选拔流程,精心挑选和严格检验而来。大部分的译员都是前记者或学术研究者。

我们以最新科技XTM软件作为翻译服务的核心技术手段,使得我们可以为客户提供最快和最可靠的服务。但是客户仍然可以自行选择任何技术,或者我们可以提供客制化的技术。结合在搜索方面的专业知识,我们为客户提供了应对日新月异的市场极具竞争力的服务。翻译和搜索引擎优化服务完美的结合成为了我们独具的卖点,并且也为客户提供了最专业和全面的服务。

  •  内容创新和本地化
  •  本地化内容再创新
  •  评估和质量检验

  •  网站内容本地化
  •  语言咨询顾问服务
  •  工程学和桌面排版

  • 数字营销
  • 付费搜索本地化

应用商店优化

我们有幸成为世界上其中之一最先提供全套应用商店优化服务的公司,为我们的客户在发展快速的线上生态环境中提供具有竞争力的优势。我们拥有搜索引擎优化的背景结合多语言能力,使得由移动方面专家组成的ASO团队成为了我们公司其中发展最快的团队之一。

我们对iOS和安卓系统之间的差别有着非常深入细致的理解,并且对亚太地区某些具体的应用商店也深谙其道。我们对全球发行的应用在本地优化战略方面操作的游刃有余,并且我们非常荣幸和自豪能与来自全球品牌和新创品牌的每一位专家合作。

除了提供ASO服务外,作为领域的领先者促使我们与其他市场人和公司合作,来拥护ASO作为一种营销工具和将其与其他移动营销渠道结合的潜在价值。我们定期为渴望了解如何利用ASO来实现其需求的公司提供顾问服务。

  • 多语言市场本地化
  • 平台本地化
  • 关键词研究和分析
  • 描述优化

  • 图标创新和A/B测试
  • 制作解说视频
  • 制作故事板/屏幕截图
  • 优化评估

  •  线上公共关系
  •  付费传播扩散服务
  •  地理围栏
  •  定制化的客户报告工具

社交媒体营销

如今每个人都是社交媒体格局的一部分,但是对如何利用社交媒体成为品牌优势的全面理解不是一个简单的事。新的社交平台在不断地涌现,与用户互动沟通的新形式在不断地刷新。

我们社交媒体团队可以说是网络成瘾者,拥有丰富全面的社交平台的经验。他们将会帮助你理解哪些社交平台可以为你所用、以哪种方式可以帮助你完成目标并且制定出可以估量的竞争战略。

我们是其中少之又少的运行多语言环境下社交平台战略的公司,而且我们擅长制定运行深入的、全面的、跨不同地域的、对我们客户有巨大利益的战略。

  • 我们拥有负责所有主要西方市场的专家
  • 亚太和俄罗斯地区本地专家
  • 跨平台战略和计划
  • 竞争者分析

  • 全面的客户服务
  • 优化平台
  • 社交平台审查研究
  • 整合搜索引擎优化和公共关系
  • 社交媒体培训

  • 市场本土化
  • 创新
  • 应用和小工具构建
  • 付费传播扩散服务

付费传播扩散服务

我们提供全方位的跨不同平台的付费传播扩散服务,包括谷歌,YouTube,领英,脸书,推特和拼趣。这些战略往往是与其他客户服务整合一体的,但也可以作为单独的服务项目。所有付费传播扩散战略都会结合最全面的定制分析报告来帮助客户衡量其对品牌的影响。

我们PPC团队提供全方位的服务包括本地化关键词研究、竞争者和市场分析、客户账号的设立,报告以及监察反馈所有的优化行为。有别于其他大部分把翻译外包给翻译公司的营销公司,我们由拥有多语种能力的PPC团队来运行不同语言市场的调研并且制定符合当地市场环境的战略。

除了西方市场平台以外,我们还在亚太地区的不同平台运行付费战略,平台包括百度、Naver、奇虎360、Yandex以及其他亚太地区的社交媒体平台。

  • 多语言化的PPC(点击付费广告)
  • 移动媒体
  • YouTube

  • 领英
  • 脸书
  • 推特

  • 拼趣
  • 亚太地区的搜索引擎和社交媒体

咨询顾问服务

我们为不同的客户提供全方位的顾问咨询服务,协助客户制定出跨多重市场的整合营销和产品为一体的战略服务。即使久经沙场的线上公司对于变化迅速的数字市场生态环境都需要十分谨慎的决策,尤其是面对新市场和平台时更是如此。我们丰富的经验能为您商业的发展推波助澜,取得最丰盛的战果。

我们的顾问服务涵盖所有数字领域,从移动战略到自然搜索引擎,社交媒体到点击付费广告。我们擅长为客户提供全方位的战略,来帮助客户进入新兴市场领域。尤其亚太地区的国家是主要的数字平台市场,对客户来说都是全新的挑战。

分析服务是我们另一个主要的顾问服务,有价值的深入性的剖析报告来帮助客户实现战略性的成长。我们多语种的能力,使得我们可以同时运行特定地区深入化的和全球市场全局化的审查。

  • 新市场战略
  • 整合一体的营销顾问服务
  • 移动应用顾问服务

  • 分析顾问服务
  • 社交媒体

  • 付费搜索计划
  • 战略性的顾问服务

移动数据

我们的移动团队具有丰富的在世界顶级并最具创新力的移动事务所工作的经验。他们是在帮助公司通过移动营销,向无论是本地还是全球的客户传递信息方面的专家。

我们市场份额获取战略帮助品牌通过移动广告来获取新用户。专注于移动端和应用端的客户,我们通过跨平台和市场,与自动付费推广合伙人全方位的合作来推广您的移动体验。

由于移动从获取客户转换到了再营销的方式,我们帮助客户了解分析应用端和移动端用户的潜在价值,帮助其传达战略和通过付费媒体来实现与用户的再次互动。我们也帮助客户获取更多的与现今用户相似的潜在用户,助客户取得更大的市场份额。

  • 付费移动社交媒体营销
  • 再营销

  • 移动营销战略

  • 移动广告创新策划

Helping Brands Grow At Home & Abroad

 

Our services

WE SPECIALISE IN PROVIDING MULTILINGUAL SEARCH, DIGITAL PR & MOBILE SERVICES ACROSS EMEA, LATAM & APAC.

Our multinational team are experts in helping brands reach new users, either at home or when expanding in to new markets. By combining in-house translation, proprietary technology & platform expertise with our global network of approved partners we can provide a truly holistic service for our clients. Learn more about our full suite of digital services below.

Search Engine Optimisation

Our technical SEO team is one of the most talented in the field, having worked in-house at Gumtree, Opodo and Shops Direct, and on global brands such Hilton and Ebay. We are experts in running complex, multi-site ROI positive campaigns across global accounts, all aided by our propriety TrafficTech analysis and reporting software.

We are leading experts in providing localised SEO campaigns for international clients, with 18 languages spoken in-house. We run campaigns across all search engines including Baidu, Qihoo 360 and Naver.

  •  Full technical audits & overhauls
  •  Client-bespoke reporting & analysis tool
  •  Site migrations
  •  Link hygiene
  •  Multi-market keyword research
  •  Competitor analysis
  •  On-page optimisation
  •  Landing page creation
  • Organic link generation
  • Market localisation
  • Big-site SEO specialists

Content marketing

Our content marketing team produce innovative campaigns, which combine creative flair with data driven insight. Unlike many agencies we oversee the entire process from ideation & creation through to promotion and reporting.

Our holistic approach to the process allows us to provide performance-focussed campaigns with quantifiable results. We are specialists in providing high ROI campaigns for clients with a cross-market presence thanks to our ability to localise and transcreate content in-house.

We have pioneered a collaborative approach to content creation; sourcing key online influencers within a given niche and co-creating content with them. This not only provides content with authority, but ensures pre-publication buzz and widespread promotion across collaborators pre-existing networks. Our most recent interactive guide was written in conjunction with over 50 experts across five markets.

In addition to our creative expertise we also have industry renowned outreach capabilities. Our ‘black book’ of online influencers spans the globe and our proprietary PROspector software allows us to find and connect with emerging influencers across all online platforms.

  • Microsites
  • Interactive guides & whitepapers
  • HTML5/CSS3 web experiences
  • Google Maps mash-ups
  • Interactive infographs
  • Explainer Videos
  • E-Books & Webinars
  • Mobile Apps
  • Social Media Apps & Widgets
  • Podcasts
  • Blog posts
  • Market localisation & transcreation

Transcreation

Our transcreation process goes beyond the realm of ordinary translation, utilising our in-house team of linguists to create cohesive content across various languages that maintains a single message. Our in-house team of multi-lingual experts are well versed in carrying the intrinsic meaning of a message across various languages and mediums.

The goal is not just to speak to a customer in a way they understand, but to converse with them on their terms, taking into account cultural variations from across the globe.

Using our bespoke in-house programmes, alongside our international network of linguists, we offer a service that combines our search expertise with unimpeachable localised translation, offering a unique service that allows clients to conduct in-depth conversations with their customers via digital transcreation.

  •  Content Creation & localisation
  •  Translation
  •  Review/QA

  •  Website Localisation
  •  Language Consultancy
  •  Engineering & DTP

  • Digital Marketing
  • Paid Search Localisation

ASO

We are excited to be one of the first agencies in the world to provide a full suite of App Store Optimisation services, providing our clients with a huge competitive advantage in the world’s fastest growing online ecosystems. Our background in search, combined with our multilingual capabilities, made ASO a natural fit for our agency and it is now one of our fastest growing divisions with a team of dedicated mobile experts.

Our services are based on a nuanced understanding of the differences between iOS and Android platforms, including APAC-specific stores.We specialise in optimising localised campaigns for global app launches and are proud to have worked with everyone from globally established brands to innovative start-ups.

In addition to providing ASO services, our position as a field leader has lead us to work with other marketers and agencies to espouse the potential of ASO as a marketing tool and its relationship to other mobile marketing channels. We regularly provide consultation services for companies keen to learn how they can leverage ASO for their needs.

  • Multilingual market localisation
  • Platform localisation
  • Keyword research & analysis
  • Description optimisation

  • Icon creation and A/B testing
  • Explainer video creation
  • Storyboard/Screenshot creation
  • Review optimisation

  •  Online PR
  •  Paid amplification
  •  Geo-fencing
  •  Client bespoke reporting tools

Social Media Marketing

These days everyone is a part of the social media landscape, but fully understanding how to leverage its power to your brand’s advantages is no simple task. New platforms are emerging every day and these new forms of communication allow you interact and engage with new and existing customers in a manner which was previously unthinkable.

Our Social Media Team are internet addicts, with vast experience across established and emerging social media platforms. They will help you understand which of these platforms can work for you and in what manner, helping you to construct measurable campaigns tailored to your goals.

We are one of the few agencies to run multilingual social media campaigns, and we are adept at running in-depth, overarching strategies across multiple territories that greatly benefit our client’s own work.

  • Dedicated experts for all major Western platforms
  • Native experts in APAC & Russian centric platforms
  • Cross-platform strategy & planning
  • Competitor analysis

  • Full account management
  • Platform optimisation
  • Social platform audits
  • SEO & PR integration
  • Market localisation

  • Social media training
  • Creative
  • App & widget ideation & build
  • Paid amplification

Paid amplification

We offer a full range of paid amplification services across all platforms including Google, YouTube, LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest.These campaigns are often integrated within other client services but can be offered as a standalone product. All paid campaigns are combined with comprehensive bespoke reporting and analysis to help clients measure the impact of their branding.

Our PPC Team offer a full range of services including naturalised keyword research, competitor and market analysis, account set-up and build, reporting and monitoring and ongoing optimisation. Unlike many agencies which utilise the services of translation agencies to convert existing campaigns, we have a team of multilingual PPC experts who will research and build new, localised campaigns from the ground up.

In addition to Western platforms we can also run paid campaigns across Baidu, Naver, Qihoo 360, Yandex and APAC-centric social media platforms.

  • Multilingual PPC
  • Mobile Media
  • YouTube

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

  • Pinterest
  • APAC-specific search engines & social platforms

Consultancy

We provide comprehensive consultancy services for a range of clients, helping to provide business-changing integrated marketing and product strategies across multiple markets. The ever changing online landscape can be daunting for even the most hardened of online businesses, especially when manoeuvring into new markets or platforms – our experience can help ensure a smooth and fruitful transition.

Our consultancy services run across all digital disciplines, from mobile strategy to organic search, social media to PPC. We are specialists in providing full package strategies for clients looking to enter into new terrorties, especially in APAC countries were the major digital platforms provide fresh challenges.

Analytics consultancy is another major aspect of our consultancy work, helping to provide valuable insights to help inform our clients’ strategic growth. Our multilingual capabilities allow for us to conduct both in-depth region specific and overarching global audits.

  • New market strategies
  • Integrated market consultancy
  • Mobile app consultancy

  • Analytics consultancy
  • Social media

  • Paid Search planning
  • Strategic consultancy

Mobile Data

Our mobile team have experience of working at some of the largest and most innovative mobile agencies in the world. They are experts in helping companies get their message across to their consumers through mobile marketing, at home or abroad.

Our acquisition marketing service helps brands acquire new customers through mobile advertising. Focusing on mobile web and app customers, we promote mobile experiences through a range of programmatic buying partners across all platforms and markets.

As mobile moves from an acquisition to a remarketing channel, we help our clients realise the potential of their install base and current mobile customers, helping to deliver strategies and media buying to re-engage consumers. We also help clients connect with audiences similar to their current install base, creating greater marketing efficiency.

  • Paid Mobile Social Marketing
  • Remarketing

  • Mobile marketing strategies

  • Mobile advertising creative